Colleen Fitzpatrick

Executive Director
director@rotarycentreforthearts.com
250-717-5304 ext. 109

Jin Park

Deputy Director/Finance
deputy@rotarycentreforthearts.com
250-717-5304 ext. 117

Karma Lacoff Nieoczym

Theatre Programming Coordinator
karma@rotarycentreforthearts.com
250-717-5304 ext. 108

Josh Mulloy

Technical Director
td@rotarycentreforthearts.com
778-363-2694

Greta Reid

Marketing and Communications Coordinator
marketing@rotarycentreforthearts.com
250-717-5304 ext. 113

Andrew Stauffer

Community and Educational Programming Specialist
programs@rotarycentreforthearts.com
250-717-5304 ext. 116

Pia Mateo

Facility Rentals Coordinator
rentals@rotarycentreforthearts.com
250-717-5304 ext. 111

Edel Madridejos

Box Office and Marketing Administrator
admin@rotarycentreforthearts.com
250-717-5304 ext. 103

Dustin Oppen

Building Operations Manager
building@rotarycentreforthearts.com
250-717-5304 ext. 112

Elana Bizovie

Grants Coordinator/ Programs Coordinator
elana@rotarycentreforthearts.com
250-717-5304

Chelsea Boan

Front of House Coordinator
foh@rotarycentreforthearts.com
250-717-5304 ext. 105

Brock Gratz

Media Design and Special Projects 
design@rotarycentreforthearts.com
250-717-5304 ext. 108

Damon Guzzi

Theatre Technician
250-717-5304

Ashley Bruce

Box Office and Front of House Assistant
250-717-5304 ext. 103

Moira Roberts

Building Attendant
250-717-5304

Michel Plouffe

Building Attendant
250-717-5304

Josie Davies

Building Attendant
250-717-5304

Jen Ventresca

Community Programs Server
250-717-5304