Colleen Fitzpatrick

Executive Director
director@rotarycentreforthearts.com
250-717-5304 ext. 109

Jin Park

Deputy Director/Finance
deputy@rotarycentreforthearts.com
250-717-5304 ext. 100

Karma Lacoff Nieoczym

Theatre Programming Coordinator
karma@rotarycentreforthearts.com
250-717-5304 ext. 108

Josh Mulloy

Technical Director
td@rotarycentreforthearts.com
778-363-2694

Andrew Stauffer

Community and Educational Programming Specialist
programs@rotarycentreforthearts.com
250-717-5304 ext. 116

Nicole Benson

Facility Rentals Coordinator
rentals@rotarycentreforthearts.com
250-717-5304 ext. 111

Tyler Morgenstern

Marketing and Communications Coordinator
marketing@rotarycentreforthearts.com
250-717-5304 ext. 113

Emily Stubbs

Marketing Assistant
marketingassist@rotarycentreforthearts.com
 

Maurizio Cattaneo

Graphic Designer
design@rotarycentreforthearts.com
 

Gianinna Rinaldi

Box Office and Executive Assistant
info@rotarycentreforthearts.com
250-717-5304 ext. 103

Dustin Oppen

Building Operations Manager
building@rotarycentreforthearts.com
250-717-5304 ext. 112

Elana Bizovie

Community Engagement & Events Coordinator
elana@rotarycentreforthearts.com
250-717-5304

Chelsea Boan

Front of House Coordinator
foh@rotarycentreforthearts.com
250-717-5304 ext. 113

Damon Guzzi

Theatre Technician
250-717-5304

Ashley Bruce

Box Office and Front of House Assistant
250-717-5304 ext. 103

Moira Roberts

Building Attendant
250-717-5304

Michel Plouffe

Building Attendant
250-717-5304

Jen Ventresca

Community Programs Server
250-717-5304