Colleen Fitzpatrick

Executive Director
director@rotarycentreforthearts.com
250-717-5304 ext. 109

Jin Park

Deputy Director/Finance
deputy@rotarycentreforthearts.com
250-717-5304 ext. 117

Karma Lacoff Nieoczym

Theatre Programming Coordinator
karma@rotarycentreforthearts.com
250-717-5304 ext. 108

Josh Mulloy

Technical Director
td@rotarycentreforthearts.com
778-363-2694

Trophy Ewila

Program Coordinator
programs@rotarycentreforthearts.com
250-717-5304 ext. 116

Pia Mateo

Facility Rentals Coordinator
rentals@rotarycentreforthearts.com
250-717-5304 ext. 111

Edel Madridejos

Box Office and Marketing Administrator
marketing@rotarycentreforthearts.com
250-717-5304 ext. 105

Ember Grieve-Kavanagh

Front of House and Volunteer Coordinator
foh@rotarycentreforthearts.com
250-717-5304 ext. 113

Dustin Oppen

Building Operations Manager
building@rotarycentreforthearts.com
250-717-5304 ext. 112

Elana Bizovie

Program Coordinator (Culture Days)
culturedays@rotarycentreforthearts.com
250-717-5304

Priya Badhan

Gallery Coordinator
curation@rotarycentreforthearts.com
250-717-5304

Damon Guzzi

Theatre Technician
250-717-5304

Cara Mikoliunas

Theatre Technician
250-717-5304

Chelsea Boan

Front of House Coordinator (Part-Time)
250-717-5304

Michel Plouffe

Building Attendant
250-717-5304

Moira Roberts

Building Attendant
250-717-5304